Print PageEmail this PageShare this on TwitterShare on Facebook

Boards & Commissions Roster



Member Date Appointed Reappointed Term Expires

Robert B. Brodie 6/25/2010
Senate President's Appointment - Third Judicial District

Jim Holm 7/8/2010
Speaker of the House Appointment - Fourth Judicial District

Marie Kasannaaluk-Greene 8/31/2010
Chief Justice Appointment - Second Judicial District

PeggyAnn McConnochie 2/23/2011
Governor's Appointment - First Judicial District

John C. Torgerson 6/25/2010
Governor's Appointment - Third Judicial District
Return to the fact sheet


We appreciate your interest in Boards and Commissions. For further information contact the Boards and Commissions staff at (907) 465-3500 or at